Contato WPrime

47 3422 7060 Rua Aquidaban, 634 - Joinville/SC

Marcia Cuozzo - Assessora de Financiamento

marcia@wprime.com.br

Adriane Konig

Telefone: (47) 99984-0256 / E-mail: adriane@wprime.com.br

Angela Rosana Mousquer Paul

Telefone: (47) 99918-0821 / E-mail: angela@wprime.com.br

James Busse

Telefone: (47) 99762-3039 / E-mail: james@wprime.com.br

Jorge Luis Paul

Telefone: (47) 98922-6111 / E-mail: jorge@wprime.com.br

Juarez Warmling

Telefone: (47) 99721-0583 / E-mail: juarez@wprime.com.br

Marlete Ender

Telefone: 47999324445 / E-mail: marlete@wprime.com.br

Matilde Alves

Telefone: (47) 99974-0648 / E-mail: matilde@wprime.com.br

Paulo Sérgio Vieira

Telefone: (47) 99964-3777 / E-mail: paulo@wprime.com.br

Raudinei Souza

Telefone: (47) 98428-5053 / E-mail: raudinei@wprime.com.br

Ricardo Schramm

Telefone: (47) 99129.0000 / E-mail: ricardo@wprime.com.br

Rodrigo Alexandre

Telefone: (47) 98484-7269 / E-mail: rodrigo@wprime.com.br

Roger Radtke

Telefone: (47) 99621-9520 / E-mail: roger@wprime.com.br

Susana Timmermann

Telefone: (47) 99914-9022 / E-mail: susana@wprime.com.br

Telma Sueli Silveira

Telefone: (47)999641917 / E-mail: telma@wprime.com.br

Vera Lúcia

Telefone: (47) 99972-3680 / E-mail: vera@wprime.com.br

Tania Orlandi

Telefone: (47) 99984-5050 / E-mail: tania@wprime.com.br

Ana L Moreira

Telefone: (47) 99972-3000 / E-mail: analucia@wprime.com.br

Decio Correia

Telefone: (47) 99980-0853 / E-mail: decio@wprime.com.br

Sueli Linzmeyer

Telefone: (47) 99927-1010 / E-mail: sueli@wprime.com.br
47 3422 7060contato@wprime.com.br

Rua Aquidaban, 634 - Joinville/SC

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
LiveZilla Live Chat Software